Skip to main content

Board of Directors


William (Bill) Rusling: President

Carol Darling: Vice President

Elaine Foster: Treasurer

Christine Butcher: Recording Secretary

Sharon Saatsoglou: Corresponding Secretary

Board of Directors

Rennie Carter: Newsletter Editor

Maria Cecilia Conder: Member-at-Large

Betty Ferguson: Membership Team Leader

Stephenie Frasher: Arts Engagement Director

Carol Hirschburg: GroundWorks, Grants Team Leader

Donna Maytham: Co-Director, Gallery, Fundraising

Jeannette Paladino: Past President, Website

Patricia Taylor: Member-At-Large

Liz Trostli: Co-Director, Gallery

Team Leaders

Teresa Kravitz: Educational Tours, Workshops

Waddy Thompson: Fundraising

Beverly Burger, Carol Darling: Luncheons

Nancy Roucher, Barbara Fischer Long, Sandy Williams: Programs

Laura Feder: Salons

Debra Altshul-Stark, Tonya Eubank: Scholarships

Advisory Board Members

Todd Engelhardt
Cumberland Advisors

Laura Feder
Sarasota Ballet Advisory Board

Marjorie Floyd
Strategic Marketing Resources

Pat Golemme
Sarasota Ballet Board of Trustees

Frank Martucci
Investment Advisor for the Hintzpeter Bequest

Katherine Martucci
Selby Gardens Board of Trustees

Mark Ormond
Art Historian and Curator

Andy Sandberg
Hermitage Artist Retreat Artistic Director and CEO

Ariel Serrano
Sarasota Cuban Ballet School Director

Dr. Christopher Wilson
Ringling College Architecture and Design Historian